About us

 
 
Header_About_3.png
 
Artboard 1@3x.png
 
 

New View Roofing is a veteran-owned Dallas roofing company in the Dallas-Fort Worth area.
We provide full-scale residential, commercial and industrial roofing services.

 
dark-blue-background-9039.jpeg

New View Roofing stands out with hassle-free services, a strong knowledge base, elevated business standards and exceptional customer care. Whether you need installation, repairs, restoration, or a new roof, we're ready to help.

From start to finish, you’ll receive high-caliber solutions and workmanship.  Customer satisfaction and quality end-results are our top priorities. 

 

OUR TEAM

TEAM.jpg

Our Team


Nick Royer – Vice President 

Email: nick@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 469-444-1072

Liz Gibson – Office Manager

Email: Liz@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 469-619-7509

Steven Curtis – Operations Manager

Email: steven@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 469-619-7509

Scott Beres - Project Manager

Email: scott.beres@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 972-821-8539

Michael Hradisky – Project Manager

Email: michaelh@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 469-207-5331

Ricky Benedict - Project Manager

Email: ricky@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 214-608-8798

Michael Cooley - Project Manager

Email: michael@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 214-395-2336

 

Mike Gibson – President

Email: Mike@newviewroofing.com 

Phone: 469-232-7220

Patrick Gibson – Director of Operations

Email: patrick@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 469-444-1072

Nick Catanese – Project Manager

Email: nicholas@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 469-912-5756

James Cornhoff – Project Manager

Email: james@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 469-213-0249

Scott Berlin - Project Manager

Email: scott@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 972-591-1580

Bryce Kubas - Project Manager

Email: bryce@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 469-763-5959

Stan May - Project Manager

Email: stan@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 214-307-5870

Andy Hradisky - Project Manager

Email: andy@newviewroofing.com

Phone: 214-304-9899

 


Terminology

Decking: layer of base panels that are installed on top of the roof truss; used as a base for roofing material; typically made of plywood or OSB

Dormer: design element structured around a window that projects from a sloped roof for the purposes of bringing light into the attic or top level of your home.

Drip Edge: type of edging that is installed at the end of the roof that helps direct water into the gutters and prevents runoff. 

Eaves: The open, overhanging part of the roof, extending beyond the side of the home.

Fascia: Trim used to cover the rafter ends.

Flashing: strips of formed metal that cover and seams in the roof (such as roofintersections, around sunroofs or vents, or around the chimney); used to prevent water from seeping under the shingles, may also help divert water into gutters.

GutterProtection: helps to keep tree debris and leaves from entering and clogging your gutters

Gutters: system of troughs attached to the fascia that catch water running off the roof, and diverts it away from the home.

Ice and Water Barrier: an extra waterproof barrier that adheres between decking and underlayment; meant to prevent water damage to the roof caused by heavy rain, snow buildup, and ice dams. 

Roof Truss: the framework or skeleton of the roof. Typically composed of wood beams that provide support for the roof. 

Rafters: a component of the roof truss featuring parallel, sloping beams that connect the top of the roof to the bottom.

Ridge: The peak, or highest point, of the roof truss; a beam that runs the length of the roof. 

Shingles: The outermost part of the roof. Installed in overlapping layers on top of the underlayment, forming the outermost shield against the elements. 

Soffit: The finished underside of the eaves, which covers the open area between the siding and the edge of the roof. 

Starter Strip: long, continuous strip of asphalt roofing installed under the first row of shingles, that provides an added layer of protection from wind and water damage. 

Underlayment: waterproof barrier that is placed on top of the decking which offers a layer of protections from the elements. 

Valley: were two sloping roof planes meet, forming an inside angle

Vent: allows air to circulate through the outermost level of the home, often the attic, while keeping moisture, animals, and other natural elements out.

Coverage Areas


Dallas

  • Irving
  • Euless
  • Grapevine
  • Farmers Branch
  • Carrollton
  • Plano
  • Richardson
  • Garland
  • Mesquite
  • Grand Praire
  • Arlington
  • Fort Worth
  • North Richland Hills
  • Hurst
  • Bedford

Cleveland

  • Lakewood
  • Parma
  • Cleveland Heights
  • Euclind
  • Middleburg Heights
  • Elyria
  • Willoughby
  • Independence
  • Brunswock
  • Chesterland
  • Solon
  • Painsville
  • Lorain
  • Hudson
  • Eastlake

Pittsburgh

  • Carnegie
  • McKees Rocks
  • West View
  • Millvale
  • Wilkingburg
  • Homestead
  • Munhall
  • McKeesport
  • Monroeville
  • Mt. Lebanon
  • West Mifflin
  • Bridgeville
  • Dormont
  • Oakmont
  • Penn Hills
 
BG-Image_About-Page_1.png